A Handy Tool – The Thumb Calendar

I wanted to share a handy little tool I’ve used this past year in my planning efforts.  The “Thumb Calendar” is the invention of Adam Sporka who lives in Europe.  This calendar is self-contained in one card and allows you to see all 12 months of the year in view.  The simple directions on how to use it and the download for the 2009 calendar can be found here.  You just print out the PDF, snip the calendar with scissors, and fold in half.  I choose to laminate mine after folding and keep one in my daily to-do book along with my project planner.  They are quite handy to have.  Enjoy!

A Handy Tool – The Thumb Calendar

Leave a Reply

