Active Discipleship

I was honored this month to have one of my articles printed in our denominational magazine, “ONE”.  It was a short article dealing with “active discipleship”.  I believe learning to be an “active” disciple is fundamental to any success we can have as pastors and church leaders.

My daughter also had one of her articles printed to go along with mine.  You can read it here.  I’m quite proud of her and her contributions to the church plant here!

Our denominational magazine is a great publication and publishes every article online for each issue.  It’s a great way to keep up with what is happening across the country and across the globe.  Mine is the only church plant in Denver and one of only five in the entire state of Colorado so I like keeping up with old friends.

If you get a chance, read the article and let me know your thoughts!

Active Discipleship

Leave a Reply

